Our PTO Board

Our PTO board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know them, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


2018 - 20189 PTO Board Members


President-Rachel Green, randrgreen@gmail.com

Treasurer- interim Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

Secretary-Stephanie Veal, stephanieveal@gmail.com 

Historian/Parlimentarian-Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

Vice President, Volunteer Services- Ryan Deluccio, rdeluccio@gmail.com

Vice President, Fundraising - OPEN

Vice President, Non-Fundraising-Vaishali Bhatka, mvkbhakta@gmail.com

Vice President, School Store-Nikki Morrison, nikki.hobbs@att.net 

Vice President, Membership-Trevina Broussard, trevina@trevinabroussard.com

After School Director-Debra Grade, dgrade@houstonisd.org


2018 - 2019 Advisory Representatives


Principal – Octavio Trevino, otrevino@houstonisd.org

Magnet / Vanguard –

Past PTO Presidents:

2017-2018 Caroline Kimberly, cekimberly@gmail.com

2015-2017: Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

2013-2015: Tanya Gardner, lhgart@hotmail.com  


Questions? Comments? Please e-mail us at redpto@yahoo.com


Upcoming Events 

Find us on Facebook!