Our PTO Board

Our PTO board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know them, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

2017 - 2018 PTO Board Members

 

President-Caroline Kimberly, cekimberly@gmail.com

Treasurer-Nikki Morrison, nikki.hobbs@att.net 

Secretary-Stephanie Veal, stephanieveal@gmail.com 

Historian/Parlimentarian-Rachel Green, randrgreen@gmail.com  

Vice President, Volunteer Services-Vaishali Bhatka, mvkbhakta@gmail.com

Vice President, Fundraising-Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com 

Vice President, Non-Fundraising-Sade Rhoder, saderhoder88@gmail.com 

Vice President, School Store-Michelle Moore, pradia_m@yahoo.com

Vice President, Membership-Jessica Reyna, jessica.reyna@gmail.com

After School Director-Debra Grade, dgrade@houstonisd.org

 

2017 - 2018 Advisory Representatives

Administration:

Principal – Melissa Alvarez-Centeno , malvare9@houstonisd.org 

Assistant Principal –  Octaviano Trevino, otrevino@houstonisd.org 

Magnet / Vanguard – Judy Douglass, jdougla1@houstonisd.org 

Past PTO Presidents:

2015-2017: Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

2013-2015: Tanya Gardner, lhgart@hotmail.com  

 

Questions? Comments? Please e-mail us at redpto@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook