Our PTO Board

Our PTO board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know them, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

2017 - 2018 PTO Board Members

 

President-Rachel Green, randrgreen@gmail.com

Treasurer-Sara Gonzalez, sarapgonzalez@gmail.com

Secretary-Stephanie Veal, stephanieveal@gmail.com 

Historian/Parlimentarian-Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

Vice President, Volunteer Services- Ryan Deluccio, rdeluccio@gmail.com

Vice President, Fundraising- Martha Green, nanaofraegan@icloud.com

Vice President, Non-Fundraising-Vaishali Bhatka, mvkbhakta@gmail.com

Vice President, School Store-Nikki Morrison, nikki.hobbs@att.net 

Vice President, Membership-Trevina Broussard, trevina@trevinabroussard.com

After School Director-Debra Grade, dgrade@houstonisd.org

 

2017 - 2018 Advisory Representatives

Administration:

Principal – Octavio Trevino, otrevino@houstonisd.org

Assistant Principal –  

Magnet / Vanguard –

Past PTO Presidents:

2015-2017: Caroline Kimberly, cekimberly@gmail.com

2015-2017: Dusky Chance, duskychance@gmail.com

2013-2015: Tanya Gardner, lhgart@hotmail.com  

 

Questions? Comments? Please e-mail us at redpto@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook